NEW RELEASE: This album celebrates Eibhlís and Pat's early years singing together and features their favourite songs from two albums that they made in 1989 and 1990. You can purchase it here.

Danny Boy - Eibhlís Ní Ríordáin with Pat Connery
00:00 / 00:00
The Groves of Glanmire - Pat Connery and Eibhlis Ní Ríordáin
00:00 / 00:00

Track list:

1. The Groves of glanmire

2. Danny Boy

3. The Bantry Girls' Lament

4. The Month of January

5. Home By Bearna

6. Shanagolden

7. Maggie/When you are Old 

8. The Stone Outside Dan Murphy's Door

9. Skibbereen

10. Teddy O'Neill

11. The West's Awake